okay so like i used to LOVE abercrombie until now cuz they r so overpriced and racist(im stoopid cuz like i didnt know that) so for x-mas i think my mom spent a lot of money on me there and like shes on a budget so like i dont want her to waist all that money and like im scared! wat do i do????
No comments:
Post a Comment