Thursday, December 15, 2011

Who else thinks madonna is vulgar?

I just saw her new video and she is prancing around in undies again. My friends and i were laughing hysterically because she looks really bad and she is 50. I think it is time she covered up we have seen enough. As for the song Give it to me it was really really bad. Does anyone else agree. I know she has been around for decades but i dont think it is for her voice lol i think she is a clever marketer and the product is now mouldy.

No comments:

Post a Comment